Welcome to Theni Times...! Theni District Information and News...!!
Welcome to Theni Times - Theni District Information Site
District Details
Social Service
  Blood Donation
  Puthiya Tamilagam
  Viduthalai Siruthaikal
District Information
VIP - Chairman and Members - Panchayat Union Block

Aundipatti Panchayat Union Block

Panchayat Union Block Council Chairman

R. Ramadevi - AIADMK

Council Members

Ward No1 - T. Roselin - Independent
Ward No2 - S. Nallamuthu - Independent
Ward No3 - S. Jayalakshmi - AIADMK
Ward No4 - K. Kannan - AIADMK
Ward No5 - V. Vijaya Priya - AIADMK
Ward No6 - A. Dharmaraj - AIADMK
Ward No7 - C. Sait - AIADMK
Ward No8 - R. Palaniammal - Independent
Ward No9 - R. Ramadevi - AIADMK - Chairman
Ward No10 - P. Muthuraj - AIADMK
Ward No11 - V. Palaniammal - AIADMK
Ward No12 - M. Govindaraj - DMDK
Ward No13 - C. Thamaraiselvi - Independent
Ward No14 - N. Thangapandian - AIADMK
Ward No15 - S. Nagarajan - AIADMK
Ward No16 - M. Mallika - AIADMK
Ward No17 - P. Sugapriya - AIADMK
Ward No18 - M. Kavitha - MDMK
Ward No19 - P. Panneerselvam - AIADMK

Presented by Theni Times

URL Address: http://www.thenitimes.com/vip/chairmanandmembers/p8.html

 Print       Comments       Favourite Site

Theni M. Subramani got "Tamilnadu Government Best Book Award" from Hon'ble Chief Minister
Selvi J. Jayalalitha(13-04-2012)

Yellow Pages

Important Persons

©2012 - 2015  thenitimes - Privacy Policy  - Disclaimer  - Contact - Your Comments