Welcome to Theni Times.com - District Information  Welcome to Theni Times...! Theni District Information and News...!!
Welcome to Theni Times - Theni District Information Site
District Details
Social Service
  Blood Donation
  Puthiya Tamilagam
  Viduthalai Siruthaikal
District Information
VIP - Chairman and Members - Panchayat Union Block

Kadamalai - Mayiladumparai Panchayat Union Block

Panchayat Union Block Council Chairman

Chairman is not Elected

Council Members

Ward No1 - M. Theivam - AIADMK
Ward No2 - R. Thavasi - AIADMK
Ward No3 - P. Ramar - AIADMK
Ward No4 - S. Chinnarasu - AIADMK
Ward No5 - P. Ramar - AIADMK
Ward No6 - L. Rani - AIADMK
Ward No7 - A. Elamvaluthi - DMK
Ward No8 - P. Maragatham - AIADMK
Ward No9 - S. Dharmaraj - AIADMK
Ward No10 - T. Arunthathi - AIADMK
Ward No11 - P. Santhi - AIADMK
Ward No12 - C. Madasamy - DMK
Ward No13 - M. Suruliyammal - DMK
Ward No14 - C. Jegan - AIADMK

Presented by Theni Times

URL Address: http://www.thenitimes.com/vip/chairmanandmembers/p10.html

 Print       Comments       Favourite Site

Theni M. Subramani got "Tamilnadu Government Best Book Award" from Hon'ble Chief Minister
Selvi J. Jayalalitha(13-04-2012)

Yellow Pages

Important Persons

©2012 - 2015  thenitimes - Privacy Policy  - Disclaimer  - Contact - Your Comments